NOW:53172:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
61°
H 66° L 56°
Cloudy | 5MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools | news@cninow.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Fast start leads Homestead baseball team into state finals with 7-5 win 7/25

» DJ's Court Tourney held Saturday 7/24

» BMX, skateboarding competition canceled Saturday in Oak Creek 7/23

» Oak Creek baseball team rallies big 7/19

» Search of phone leads police to suspects in South Milwaukee gun thefts 7/17

» South Milwaukee registers sewage overflow into Lake Michigan tributary 7/15

» City delays decision on $1.2 million claim involving detective 7/14

» Tesla settles lemon lawsuit, agrees to pay Franklin man $127,000 Updated:  7/14

» Suzy's Cheesecakes facility wins final Oak Creek approval Updated:  7/9

» We Energies seeks to modify Oak Creek power plant 7/8

» 5 Wisconsin men caught with 100 walleye over limit in North Dakota 7/5

» Sustachek's no-hitter lifts Oak Creek baseball team to GMC title 7/3

» Patrick Cudahy statue to be rededicated for park's 100th anniversary 7/3

» Hales Corners CPA charged with federal tax fraud Updated:  7/2

» Falls pitcher Ty Weber strikes out 12 in 4-3 win over Oak Creek 6/24

» Bartolottas' Miss Beverly's Deluxe Barbeque is opening July 11 in Greendale 6/24

» Woman arrested after rubbing feces on wall of boyfriend's home 6/24

» Police called when large fight breaks out at bar 6/23

» Milwaukee suburbs Fourth of July 2014 celebrations 6/20

» Turchin's grand slam lifts Oak Creek baseball team past Franklin, 6-2 6/19

» Social media photos of the June 18 storms around Southeast Wisconsin 6/18

» Fire destroys trailer home in Franklin 6/14

» 2nd suspect sought in string of armed robberies, carjacking Updated:  6/12

» Joy Global expands into Oak Creek 6/12

» Woman arrested for drug trafficking after police find drugs in her hotel room 6/12

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular