NOW:53172:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
56°
H 60° L 48°
Cloudy | 15MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» County Supervisor Steve Taylor to host Oak Creek town hall meeting on Wednesday 12:28 PM

» County Supervisor Steve Taylor to host Hales Corners town hall meeting on Wednesday 12:25 PM

» Across Wisconsin, uneven property assessments fly in the face of fairness Updated:  10/19

» Preps football photos of the week: Week 9 10/17

» The new Root River Theatre Company in Franklin seeks local acting talent for upcoming production 10/15

» Village Board requests Hales Corners Wading Pool remains open in 2015 10/15

» At Franklin High, digital age overtakes parent-teacher conferences 10/14

» 2 arrested after having sex in car in grocery store parking lot 10/14

» Star Wars-themed events held through Saturday at Oak Creek Public Library 10/14

» Poll: Will Greendale or South Milwaukee win in Week 9 matchup? 10/14

» Man charged for facilitating a sex crime with 13-year-old girl in Hales Corners 10/13

» Preps football photos of the week: Week 8 10/10

» Franklin football team outlasts Indian Trail, 31-24, closes in on SEC title 10/9

» Submit election letters now: deadline is Oct. 20 10/9

» Dispute over Franklin mayor's appointees leave Economic Development Commission stranded 10/8

» Wrecked car cautions high schoolers against impaired, distracted driving 10/7

» Veterans memorial falls in face of Greendale School District opposition 10/7

» Preps football photos of the week: Week 7 10/3

» Legends, and myths, and ghosts! Oh, my! Now reporter wants to hear your spooky stories for Halloween 10/3

» Greendale's Hay Days Fall Festival to be held this Saturday 10/3

» Franklin police scour city to curb rise in graffiti cases 10/2

» Ewald buys Franklin site for dealership expansion 10/2

» Enter Halloween contest to win tickets to Legends & Lore 9/30

» Franklin mayor recommends municipal tax levy freeze in 2015 budget 9/29

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 26 9/26

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT