NOW:53172:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
46°
H 46° L 33°
Partly Cloudy | 13MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Off-duty Milwaukee police officer pepper-sprayed by fleeing suspect 04:31 PM

» State champion Oak Creek girls hoops team opens with rout of Horlick 11/21

» Video: Franklin faces conflicting views on new developments 11/21

» Greendale School Board to host special meeting for potential spring election candidates 11/20

» Franklin adopts 2015 budget, keeps tax levy frozen 11/19

» American flags raised in support of veterans memorial to be removed during Greendale ceremony 11/18

» Oak Creek approves city budget with small tax levy increase 11/17

» Franklin police search for two armed robbery suspects 11/17

» 2 men, ages 75 and 53, tied up at gunpoint in Franklin robbery 11/17

» Kayla's Krew to hold a "Design Day" for all-inclusive playground concepts 11/17

» Donations pour in for family stranded in Franklin motel 11/14

» Greendale's annual Tree Lighting Ceremony set for November 28 11/14

» Franklin house fire results in $90,000 worth of property loss 11/14

» Ditched by traveling subscription sales crew, family huddles in motel 11/13

» Santa is ready to come to Oak Creek with a holiday workshop, bake contest and games 11/13

» Greendale High School's FBLA chapter hosts 'Walk for Wellness' fundraiser for March of Dimes 11/12

» Street to be named for Medal of Honor recipient Gary Wetzel 11/12

» Church loses appeal over late Franklin farmer's estate 11/12

» Amendments pass that would keep wading pool open, continue UW-Extension contract and repair Hales Co 11/11

» Sports bar and grill to replace China Inn in Hales Corners 11/10

» Suburban roundup: Week three of the WIAA football postseason 11/10

» Preps football photos of the week: Level 3 11/7

» Franklin High theater students reach out to community for 'Any Given Day' 11/5

» Election roundup: How the Milwaukee suburbs and Lake Country voted Updated:  11/5

» Unofficial Hales Corners general election results 11/5

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular